Network Promotion

Thrill

Pick your favourite horror genre and movie and win some awesome horror prizes...
Between the 4th – 18th March

Network Promotion

Thrill

This March, Thrill wants YOU to pick your favourite horror genre and movie in...
Between the 4th – 18th March

The 9th Life of Louis Drax

Cast: Jamie Dornan, Aiden Longworth, Sarah Gadon


Aires: Mon, 25 Mar
9PM │ 8PM (JKT/BKK)

The Chosen: Forbidden Cave

Cast: Kang-woo Kim, Yoo-Sun, Kim Hye-Seong


Airs: Mon, 15 Apr
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)

The Man Behind the Courtyard House

Cast: Simon Yim, Eva Huang, Zhang Jingchu


Airs: Mon, 11 Mar
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)

Bad Girl

Cast: Samara Weaving, Felicity Price, Benjamin Winspear


Airs: Mon, 18 Mar
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)
Channel Premiere

The Good Neighbor

Cast: James Caan, Logan Miller, Keir Gilchrist


Premieres: Mon, 4 Mar
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)

The Fear of Darkness

Cast: Penelope Mitchell, Maeve Dermody, Aaron Pedersen


Airs: Mon, 1 Apr
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)

February

Cast: Emma Roberts, Lucy Boynton, Kiernan Shipka


Airs: Mon, 8 Apr
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)
Channel Premiere

The Dead Girl

Cast: Toni Collette, Brittany Murphy, Marcia Gay Harden


Premieres: Mon, 22 Apr
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)

The Abandoned

Cast: Jason Patric, Louisa Krause, Mark Margolis


Airs: Mon, 29 Apr
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)
Network Promotion

Asian Horror

Catch the best horror movies from across Southeast Asia on Thrill!


Every Wednesday
9PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 8PM (JKT/BKK)
Network Promotion

Easter Weekend Movie Marathon: Serial Thriller Trilogy

Celebrate the Easter Weekend with our Serial Thriller Trilogy!


Sat, 20 Apr
7PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 6PM (JKT/BKK)
Network Promotion

Easter Weekend Movie Marathon: Creature Feature

Continue the fun with four creature features this Sunday night over the Easte...
Sun, 21 Apr
7PM (HK/SG/PHIL) | 6PM (JKT/BKK)